Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

UMACHA: Fraud Fridays Webinar Series

Hear Mike Timoney, vice president of strategic industry engagement for Federal Reserve Financial Services, dive into the latest insights about fraud on Friday, June 14.

Florida Bankers Association Annual Meeting

Dan Baum, head of payment product management for the FedNow® Service, will join a panel discussion on instant payments and the FedNow Service on Tuesday, June 18.

EBAday 2024

Hear from Dan Baum, head of payment product management for the FedNow® Service, on Wednesday, June 19 for insight into real time payments across the globe.

NEACH: 2024 Payments Management Conference

Hear from Dan Gonzalez, vice president and national account director for Federal Reserve Financial Services, on Friday, June 21 for insight into instant payments and the FedNow® Service.

Connect 2024

Dan Gonzalez, vice president and national account director for Federal Reserve Financial Services, will speak about instant and faster payments in a session on Thursday, June 27.

World Credit Union Conference

Don’t miss the chance to speak with representatives from Federal Reserve Financial Services on the exciting future of payments at the World Credit Union Conference, Sunday, July 21 through Wednesday, July 24. More information will be added as available.

MAG Payments Conference 2024

Join representatives from Federal Reserve Financial Services at the MAG Payments Conference 2024, Monday, Sept. 16 through Thursday, Sept. 19, to engage on various topics related to the exciting future of payments. More information will be added as available.

Fiserv Forum Conference

Meet representatives from Federal Reserve Financial Services at the Fiserv Forum Conference, Sunday, Sept. 29 through Tuesday, Oct. 1, to discuss various topics related to the exciting future of payments. More information will be added as available.

Jack Henry Connect

Don’t miss the chance to speak with representatives from Federal Reserve Financial Services at Jack Henry Connect, Monday, Oct. 7 through Thursday, Oct. 10, for insight into various topics related to the exciting future of payments. More information will be added as available.

AFP Conference

Engage with representatives from Federal Reserve Financial Services at the AFP Conference, Sunday, Oct. 20 through Wednesday, Oct. 23, on various topics related to the exciting future of payments. More information will be added as available.

ABA Annual Conference

Representatives from Federal Reserve Financial Services will be attending the ABA Annual Conference, Sunday, Oct. 27 through Tuesday, Oct. 29, to engage on various topics related to the exciting future of payments. More information will be added as available.